MohawkRadio Contact - Punk Rock n Roll, Psychobilly, Hardcore, Alternative Music Community - Band and Personal Profiles, Free Mohawk Internet Radio, Free Mp3s, Podcasts and Forums
Mohawk Radio Logo
    
ad 1
ad 2
Listen to the MohawkRadio Internet Stream
Click to Listen to MohawkRadio Now Playing
Band: Receiving Data...
Song:
MohawkRadio - The best International Punk, Rock-n-Roll Underground Internet Radio Station. Learn More
Cool Stuff on MohawkRadio
Cool things on the Mohawk Radio website:

Search for Bands, Free Mp3s and People
Listen to MohawkRadio Streaming Radio
Music Reviews
Talkshit on the Mohawk Radio Message Board
Read News, Articles by MohawkRadio Writers
Mohawks on Celebrities
Mohawk Radio Models
ad 1
MohawkRadio Contact
General Inquiries
moe@mohawkradio.com
Advertising / Marketing / Promotions
advertising@mohawkradio.com
richz@mohawkradio.com
tj@mohawkradio.com
moe@mohawkradio.com
New Business / Film Buff
cooper@mohawkradio.com
MohawkRadio Reviews
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
To be reviewed, bands must do two things:
  • Create a profile on MohawkRadio.com
  • Send two copies of each CD to be reviewed
Send CDs, Presskits and other promotions to:

MohawkRadio
10862 Coronel Rd., Suite 'B'
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Reviews are usually posted two weeks after CDs have arrived at MohawkRadio
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Contact Our Review Staff

Review Department - reviews@mohawkradio.com
Jonny Taint - jonnytaint@mohawkradio.com
Laelia - laeliadelaney@mohawkradio.com
Donnie - donnievile@mohawkradio.com
Huff n Stuff - huffnstuff@mohawkradio.com
Ryan Rude - ryanrude@mohawkradio.com
Krista K - kristak@mohawkradio.com
Hawkeye - hawkeye@mohawkradio.com
MohawkRadio News, Articles and Rants Department
news@mohawkradio.com
Hawkeye - hawkeye@mohawkradio.com
Geekboy - geekboy@mohawkradio.com
JM Jones - jmjones@mohawkradio.com
Huff n Stuff - huffnstuff@mohawkradio.com
Technical Guru
andrei@mohawkradio.com
My Question Is Unanswered

If you need further support, please email us at Help@MohawkRadio.com with your question.

Top Downloaded Bands on MohawkRadio
Abrasive Wheels
Abrasive Wheels
UFX
UFX
The Castro Zombies & The Mutant Phlegm
The Castro Zombies & The Mutant Phlegm
the Puppet Master
the Puppet Master
Simplex
Simplex

MohawkRadio Internet Radio Request Line
Request a song to be on MohawkRadio
Request a song! Email the band name and the song title.

Bands must be members of MohawkRadio to be played. Request bands from the MohawkRadio Playlist

Click here to request a song by email requestline@mohawkradio.com

MohawkRadio Playlist
Check out the MohawkRadio Playlist and see all the great bands that are on rotation on the MohawkRadio Stream.